rotting christ live with nergal and necroabyssious

Rotting Christ and Behemoth are amongst the bands I am most excited about at this year’s Eistnaflug festival. The festival, which is held at Neskaupstaður, will last from July 8 to July 11 and featured bands like Carcass, Vampire, Inquisition, Sólstafir, Vintage Caravan as well as the two I mentioned in the beginning.

So you can imagine my excitement when I came across this video of the Rotting Christ performing “In the Sign of Evil Existence” with Nergal from Behemoth and Necroabyssious from Varathron adding their talent to the mix! By all means check it out & I hope you will enjoy watching it as much as I did.

Published by

Leave a Reply

